British Man Of The Week: Hank

British Man Of The Week: Hank

Meet our British man of the week, Hank (AKA Montymonty!). Hank is a 48 year old British man living in London, and he joined our site in 2020. We sat down with him to find out more about his life…

 

How would you describe yourself?
“I am quirky, creative… quite random, but fun. I love music and film (the weirder, the better) and I write small scripts and songs. I do performance art. I am very sociable, so I love to be around people.”

 

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
“I love going to live music gigs, watching films and running.”

 

Describe your perfect women.
“My perfect woman is quirky, creative, kooky and passionate! I love curvy, quirky girls who don’t life too seriously. Someone who isn’t on their phone 24/7!”

 

What are your dating pet peeves?
“Someone who pays more attention to their phone.”

 

Describe your perfect first date.
“A few drinks and a chat, just getting to know each other.”

 

Would you be willing to try a Zoom date?
“Yes.”

 

Share a fun fact about yourself.
“I have been on ITV2.”

 

Are you an indoors or outdoors person?
“Both!”

 

British Man Of The Week: Hank

Do you drink alcohol?
“Yes.”

 

What is your favorite movie?
“After hours.”

 

What is your dream job?
“Millionaire would be great! Or a DJ.”

 

What is your dream holiday destination?
“New York City.”

 

What is your guilty pleasure?
“Watching Married At First Sight Australia.”

 

Are you looking for a serious relationship?
“Yes.”

 

What’s your go-to takeaway order?
“Meatloaf!”

 

Do you prefer coffee or tea?
“I’m more of a coffee person.”

 

Are you a night owl or a morning person?
“I’d describe myself as more of a night owl.”

 

Do you own any pets?
“Yes, I have a female black cat called Pussel!”

 

Click here to check out Hank’s profile.

(Visited 35 times, 1 visits today)
admin
Written by admin